COVID-19 Mobile Testing Schedule


TO REGISTER FOR A COVID-19 TEST PLEASE GO TO
http://alleghenycovidtesting.com/

Squirrel Hill Health Center is conducting free COVID-19 tests to all. There is no doctor’s note, prescription, insurance or symptoms needed.

We suggest arriving early and if you have a smart phone please bring it for registration purposes while standing in line. Please also have your mask on once you leave your car, and don’t eat, drink, or use tobacco products 20 minutes before you arrive.

Most results will be in your email 3-5 business days after your test. This email will come from Curative, and be sure to check your SPAM Folder. If you still have not seen it after 5 business days, please call our office and leave a message with our nurses at 412-422-7442.

Friday September 25- Squirrel Hill

100 JHF Drive, Lower Level, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Monday September 28 – Leland Point

9 AM – 12 PM testing

5230 Wolfe Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15236

Tuesday September 29 – Penn Hills

10700 Frankstown Road, Penn Hills, PA 15235

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Wednesday September 30 – Brentwood

3109 Brownsville Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15227

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Thursday October 1 – Squirrel Hill

100 JHF Drive, Lower Level, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Friday October 2 – Squirrel Hill

100 JHF Drive, Lower Level, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Monday October 5 – Carrick

1907 Brownsville Rd Pittsburgh, PA 15210

9 AM -12 PM

Tuesday October 6 – Downtown

1 Smithfield St. Pittsburgh, PA 15222

4 PM – 7 PM

Wednesday October 7 – Penn Hills

10700 Frankstown Road, Penn Hills, PA 15235

9 AM – 12 PM testing

Friday October 9 – Squirrel Hill

100 JHF Drive, Lower Level, Pittsburgh, PA 15217

9 AM – 12 PM testing